PDP nominates party General Secretaries, Chief Spokesperson

 Following the two senior party members cabinet berth, Mehbooba Mufti, President J&K Peoples Democratic Party (JKPDP) has nominated Mohammad Dilawar Mir, Ved Mahajan, Mehboob Iqbal and Peerzada Mansoor Hussain as General Secretaries of JKPDP. She has also nominated Rafi Ahmad Mir as Chief Spokesman of JKPDP.

Mehboob Iqbal in addition to his responsibility will hold the charge of District President Doda till further orders.
Peerzada Mansoor Hussain shall be incharge central Kashmir.
This was disclosed here by party vice president Mohammad Sartaj Madni in a statement today. (KNB)

Leave a Comment